The Plan

I’m going to be learning new cuisine recipes and enhancing my baking and cooking techniques over the coming few months. I will mainly be making Syrian food, which is a staple of my culture, for this challenge. If I succeed in achieving my goal, success will look like having confidence in my cooking and baking abilities and being able to prepare a wide variety of delicacies. For me, success would be preparing a complete dinner that truly tastes like genuine food. I will need to experiment with many different recipes and cook a lot of brand-new dishes, to reach my objective. None of my intended dishes will require any fancy or unique components. My mother is an outstanding baker and cook, so I know I can count on her for advice on how to enhance my baking and culinary abilities. I am so excited to be starting my foods journey, learning to make delicious meals has always been one of my biggest goals that I never really took a step towards up until now, so here we go!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *