HEllO!

Hello! My name is Raghad and my blog is going to be full of delectable and flavorful food of all sorts. But before all that, let me introduce you to myself. I am a very athletic person, I love playing all sports; mainly volleyball, soccer, and basketball, and I also do quite a lot of swimming. I enjoy sightseeing and capturing every moment, especially sunsets. In fact, that’s probably all your find in my gallery, sunsets.

My goal for this project is to be able to bake and cook a variety of foods. So here’s the plan, to start off I want to begin with something simple like a chocolate cake, and work my way up from there. I want to have a recipe book with all of my ingredients so I can always look back to it and see my progress. At the same, I will also be sharing my progress with all of you. In the end, I want to be able to say that, “Yes, I can cook and bake!”

One thought on “HEllO!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *